- Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- Alt HealthWatch
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- America: History & Life
Index and abstracts of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present
- American Periodicals Series Online
Digitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers.
- Art Full Text (1984-)
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles in art.
- Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984
Index and abstracts for articles in art.
- ArticleFirst (OCLC)
Index to articles from over 12,000 journals.
- Biography Reference Bank (H.W. Wilson)
Biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present.
- Business Source Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media.
- Consumer Health Complete
Everyday consumer health care information.
- Digital Commons Network
Brings together scholarship from hundreds of universities and colleges, providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses)
Index to doctoral dissertations and masters theses from North America and Europe
- EBSCO databases
Menu of databases provided through EBSCO Publishing
- EBSCO ebook collection
Electronic books (e-books) with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. This collection was formerly known as NetLibrary.
- ERIC (EBSCOhost interface)
Educational Resources Information Center. EBSCOhost Interface. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
- Education Full Text (EBSCO interface)
Index, abstracts, and full text covering contemporary education issues
- Education Research Complete
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
- Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center (OhioLINK)
Online theses and dissertations from Ohio graduate students.
- FTLI with Full Text [Film & Television Literature Index]
Index, abstracts, and full text of articles related to film and television.
- Foreign Language Video Instruction
Brief video clips of native speakers in non-English languages
- Gender Studies Database
Index and abstracts for publications covering gender-engaged scholarship.
- Historical Abstracts
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
- Humanities International Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.
- IBTD with Full Text [International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance]
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications on all aspects of theater and performance.
- Legal Collection
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on law and legal topics.
- Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in library and information science and technology.
- MEDLINE (PubMed)
PubMed indexes articles in a broad range of preclinical and clinical disciplines. It is the version of MEDLINE that the National Library of Medicine makes available for free, and contains a collection of newer articles that are not yet indexed and included in other versions of MEDLINE.
- MasterFILE Permier (popular magazines)
Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.
- Natural & Alternative Treatments
Articles on complementary and alternative medicine.
- Newspaper Source
Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.
- OhioLINK Library Catalog
Catalog of books and other materials held in Ohio college and university libraries.
- Oxford Digital Reference Shelf
Full text of over 34 dictionaries and encyclopedias on a variety of subjects from Oxford University Press.
- Oxford English Dictionary
Historical dictionary of the English language.
- Oxford Scholarship Online
The complete texts of important scholarly books from Oxford University Press.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Index and abstracts of articles, books, dissertations, conferences, and other literature on music. [Note: Six simultaneous users limit per institution.]
- Safari Books Online
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
Full text covering social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today’s classrooms.
- Vocational & Career Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text for 350 trade and industry related periodicals.
- Wiley ebooks
a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. Not all titles are available.
Catalog of books and other materials held by libraries worldwide.